Landscape Services

COMPANY CITY PHONE WEB ARBOR
SERVICES
LANDSCAPE
ARCHITECT
BUILD DESIGN MAINTENANCE SUPPLIES/OTHER
Bartlett Tree Experts Clackamas 503.722.7267 www.bartlett.com
     
Big Trees Today Inc. Hillsboro 503.640.3011 www.bigtreestoday.com    
     
Cistus Nursery LLC Portland 503.621.2233 www.cistus.com      
   
Contour Landscaping Inc. Sherwood 503.682.1302 www.contourld.com    
 
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Cedar Hills Portland 503.297.1058 www.dennis7dees.com    
   
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Lake Oswego Lake Oswego 503.636.4660 www.dennis7dees.com    
   
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Seaside Seaside 503.738.6980 www.dennis7dees.com    
   
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Bridgeport Village Bridgeport Village 503.992.6575 www.dennis7dees.com    
   
Doak Creek Native Plant Nursery Eugene 541.521.9907 www.doakcreeknursery.com      
   
DR Construction and Landscape Medford 541.601.7631      
 
Earthly Creations Inc. Portland 503.774.8739        
Farmington Gardens – Beaverton Beaverton 503.649.4568 www.farmingtongardens.com      
 
Farmington Gardens – Hillsboro Hillsboro 503.649.4568 www.farmingtongardens.com      
 
Fawn Meadow Farm LLC Lyons 503.580.5852 www.fawnmeadowfarm.com      
 
Garland Nursery Corvallis 541.753.6601 www.garlandnursery.com  
 
   
Gorge Nursery/Richter Landscape Hood River 541.386.2556 www.gorgenursery.com    
 
Grimm’s Fuel Company Tualatin 503.636.3623 www.grimmsfuel.com          
Jenna Bayer Garden Design Inc. Hillsboro 503.468.2103 www.jennabayer.com      
   
Joy Creek Nursery Scappoose 503.543.7474 www.joycreek.com    
 
Landsystems Nursery Bend 541.382.7646 www.landsystemsnursery.com    
 
Lane Forest Products Inc. – Eugene Eugene 541.345.9085 www.laneforest.com          
Lane Forest Products Inc. – Springfield Springfield 541.345.9085 www.laneforest.com          
Lane Forest Products Inc. – Florence Florence 541.345.9085 www.laneforest.com          
Laurel Bay Gardens Inc. Florence 541.997.5973 www.laurelbaygardens.com    
 
LBD Landscaping LLC Clackamas 503.631.8755 www.lbdlandscaping.com
 
 
Marr Bros. Monmouth 503.838.1830 www.marrbrosbark.com          
Native Habitat Nursery Dayton 503.864.4800 www.nativehabitatnursery.com    
   
Pac Green Landscape/ Dutchman Nursery Woodburn 503.982.5084 www.pac-green.com    
 
PenniesWorth Acres Nursery Grants Pass 541.761.1908 www.penniesworthacres.com    
 
Portland Nursery – Stark St. Portland 503.231.5050 www.portlandnursery.com      
   
Portland Nursery- Division St. Portland 503.788.9000 www.portlandnursery.com      
   
Rexius Eugene 541.342.1835 www.rexius.com    
 
 
Secret Garden Growers LLC Canby 503.651.2006 www.secretgardengrowers.com
 
Shinglehouse Nursery & Design Coos Bay 541.266.8899  
   
   
Shonnard’s Nursery/Florist/Landscape Corvallis 541.929.3524 www.shonnards.com
 
 
 
Shooting Star Nursery Central Point 541.840.6453 www.roguevalleynursery.com      
   
Terra-Sol Landscaping Ltd. Tualatin 503.691.6105 www.terrasollandscaping.com    
   
Willamette Gardens Corvalis 541.990.0948 www.willamettegardens.com      
   
Williams Fuel & Landscape Supply Gaston 503.357.6730 www.williams-fuel.com          
Wintergreen Nursery & Landscaping Winston 541.679.8224 www.wintergreennursery.net