Landscape Services

COMPANY CITY PHONE WEB ARBOR
SERVICES
LANDSCAPE
ARCHITECT
BUILD DESIGN MAINTENANCE
Bartlett Tree Experts Clackamas 503.722.7267 www.bartlett.com
Big Trees Today Inc. Hillsboro 503.640.3011 www.bigtreestoday.com
Changing Landscapes Inc. Lake Oswego 503.638.4449 www.changinglandscapesinc.com
Cistus Nursery LLC Portland 503.621.2233 www.cistus.com
Contour Landscaping Inc. Sherwood 503.682.1302 www.contourld.com
Dancing Oaks Nursery Monmouth 503.838.6058 www.dancingoaks.com
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Cedar Hills Portland 503.297.1058 www.dennis7dees.com
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Lake Oswego Lake Oswego 503.636.4660 www.dennis7dees.com
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Powell Blvd. Portland 503.777.1421 www.dennis7dees.com
Dennis’ 7 Dees – Seaside Seaside 503.738.6980 www.dennis7dees.com
Dinsdale Landscape Contractors Inc. Sherwood 503.925.9292 www.dinsdalelandscape.com
Doak Creek Native Plant Nursery Eugene 541.484.9206 www.doakcreeknursery.com
DR Construction and Landscape Medford 541.601.7631
Earthly Creations Inc. Portland 503.774.8739
Eastern Oregon Nursery & Landscaping LaGrande 541.962.0641 www.easternoregonnursery.com
Evans Farms Oregon City 503.632.3475 www.evansfarms.net
Fawn Meadow Farm LLC Lyons 503.580.5852 www.fawnmeadowfarm.com
French Prairie Garden Saint Paul 503.633.8445 www.fpgardens.com
Gardensmith, The Milwaukie 503.653.0015 www.thegardensmith.com
Garland Nursery Corvallis 541.753.6601 www.garlandnursery.com
Gorge Nursery/Richter Landscape Hood River 541.386.2556 www.gorgenursery.com
Homescaper LLC Hillsboro 503.648.4879 www.homescaper.com
Jenna Bayer Garden Design Inc. Hillsboro 503.468.2103 www.jennabayer.com
John Dinges Landscape Co. Lebanon 541.451.1406
Joy Creek Nursery Scappoose 503.543.7474 www.joycreek.com
Landsystems Nursery Bend 541.382.7646 www.landsystemsnursery.com
Laurel Bay Gardens Inc. Florence 541.997.5973 www.laurelbaygardens.com
LBD Landscaping LLC Clackamas 503.631.8755 www.lbdlandscaping.com
Native Habitat Nursery Dayton 503.864.4800 www.nativehabitatnursery.com
Pacific Resources Group, The Lake Oswego 503.222.4320
PenniesWorth Acres Nursery Grants Pass 541.761.1908 www.penniesworthacres.com
Portland Nursery – Stark St. Portland 503.231.5050 www.portlandnursery.com
Portland Nursery- Division St. Portland 503.788.9000 www.portlandnursery.com
Rexius Eugene 541.342.1835 www.rexius.com
Secret Garden Growers LLC Canby 503.651.2006 www.secretgardengrowers.com
Seed Garden Designs LLC Portland 503.449.8178 www.seeddesigns.com
Shinglehouse Nursery & Design Coos Bay 541.266.8899
Shonnard’s Nursery/Florist/Landscape Corvallis 541.929.3524 www.shonnards.com
Shooting Star Nursery Central Point 541.840.6453 www.roguevalleynursery.com
Sunset Landscaping dba Creekside Nursery Gresham 503-661-7217
Terra-Sol Landscaping Ltd. Tualatin 503.691.6105 www.terrasollandscaping.com
Wallowa County Nursery Enterprise 541.426.8733 www.easternoregonnursery.com
Wintergreen Nursery & Landscaping Winston 541.679.8224 www.wintergreennursery.net